• BruneiRC

Adi Yusra claims third round of RCP Series

Adi Yusra Hj Adanan became the third winner in three rounds of the RC Passion One Ten series on Sunday. The X-ray driver put on an impressive drive to secure wins in the first two rounds of the A-main finals to secure his position at the top spot of the podium.

Top qualifier of the event Hj Tommo Abd Latif (VBC) would finish second while Brian Lim (Yokomo) would round up the final spot of the podium on Sunday's race at the Taman Budiman Raceway in Berakas, Brunei.

Adi's win meant that there has been three different winners at each round of the series held so far. The first round held in January was won by Pg Mohd Hisyam Fadillah Pg Yahya (Yokomo) while the second round in February saw Md Zulhilmi Hj Apong (Yokomo) win top honours.

There are six races scheduled for the race calendar this season and the overall series winner will be crowned by tabulating the top five results of each racer from the six rounds.

64 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All